home home Contact us home Local offices home State holiday schedule State holiday schedule

2016

Friday, November 11 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26 Christmas

2017

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day (observed)
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20 President's Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25 Christmas