## COUNTY REVALUATION CYCLES 2013 Assessment Year

Source: Department of Revenue Property Tax Division and County Revaluation Plans

ANNUAL REVALUATION COUNTIES				
6 YEAR INSPECTION CYCLE				
ADAMS	ISLAND	SAN JUAN		
BENTON	KING	SKAGIT		
CLALLAM	KITSAP	SKAMANIA		
CLARK	KITTITAS	SNOHOMISH		
COLUMBIA	LEWIS	SPOKANE		
COWLITZ	LINCOLN	STEVENS		
DOUGLAS	MASON	THURSTON		
FRANKLIN	OKANOGAN	<b>WALLA WALLA</b>		
GARFIELD	PACIFIC	WHATCOM		
GRANT	PIERCE	WHITMAN		
		YAKIMA		
	4 YEAR INSPECTION CYCLE			
CHELAN	FERRY PEND OREILLE	KLICKITAT		

CYCLICAL REVALUATION COUNTIES				
4 YEAR REVALUATION AND INSPECTION CYCLE				
ASOTIN	GRAYS HARBOR JEFFERSON	WAHKIAKUM		

