

## Leasehold Excise Tax Return

ACCOUNT ID \_\_\_\_\_

**Publicly Owned Property** 

		NAME		
		STREET ADDR	ESS	
		CITY, STATE, Z	IP	
	_			
attach tax remittance payabl		ayers Must File a Return State Department of Rever		ecessary, write to the Department of
Revenue or call (360) 534-15	•			
<b>mportant:</b> If you would like nformation on Leasehold Ex				you are a new filer and need additional
Regular Leases				
Tax Code Area*	Location Code Taxable Rent Du		Tax Due 12.84% Less 4.24% Credit	Regular Lessee Name
Tax Code Area	(On Back)	Taxable Relit Due	(.0860 X Taxable Rent)	Regular Lessee Name
	Subtotal Regu	lar Lease Tax Due		
Product Leases **				
	rs in production of agricul	Iture or marine products to th	e extent that such leases provid	e for rent to be paid by the delivery of a
stated percentage of the produc				
Tax Code Area*	Location Code (On Back)	Taxable Rent Due	Tax Due 12.84% (.1284 X Taxable Rent)	Products Lessee Name
	Subto	otal Product Lease Tax Due		
* Tax Code Areas are obtained ** Must meet definition of "Pro				
DUE DATE:	duct Lease per WAC 43	<b>1</b> 00.		
9% Penalty Assess 19% Penalty Assess				Totals
29% Penalty Assess	sed After		Due	
the due date is extended	weekend or legal holiday, I to the next business day.	Ade	d Penalty, if Applicable	
▶ Signature		(Min	imum \$ 5.00) <u>%</u>	
▶ Phone Number ()	Date /	To:	tal Amount Due	
			ce or to request this document in	n an alternate format, please call

## WASHINGTON STATE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE Location Codes

ADAMS COUNTY	Code	GRANT COUNTY (cont)		KITSAP COUNTY (cont)		PIERCE COUNTY (cont)		SPOKANE COUNTY (co	•
Inincorporated Areas		George		Bainbridge Island		Carbonado	2703	Waverly	3211
latton	0101	Grand Coulee		Bremerton		DuPont	2704	STEVENS COUNTY	
ind	. 0102	Hartline		Port Orchard		***************************************		Unincorporated Areas	
thello		Krupp		Poulsbo	1803	Edgewood		Chewelah	
itzville		Mattawa		KITTITAS COUNTY		Fife		Colville	
/ashtucna	. 0105	Moses Lake	1309	Unincorporated Areas	1900	Fircrest		Kettle Falls	330
SOTIN COUNTY		Quincy	1310	Cle Elum	1901	Gig Harbor	2708	Marcus	3304
nincorporated Areas	0200	Royal City		Ellensburg		Lakewood		Northport	
sotin (City)		Soap Lake		Kittitas (City)		Milton/Pierce		Springdale	
larkston		Warden		Roslyn		Orting		THURSTON COUNTY	000
BENTON COUNTY	0202	Wilson Creek		South Cle Elum	1905	Pacific/Pierce		Unincorporated Areas	340
Inincorporated Areas	0300	GRAYS HARBOR COUN		KLICKITAT COUNTY	1900	Puyallup			
					2000			Bucoda	
enton City		Unincorporated Areas		Unincorporated Areas		Roy		Lacey	
Cennewick		Aberdeen		Bingen		Ruston		Olympia	
Prosser		Cosmopolis		Goldendale		South Prairie		Rainier	
Richland	0304	Elma		White Salmon	2003	Steilacoom		Tenino	
Vest Richland	0305	Hoquiam		LEWIS COUNTY		Sumner	2716	Tumwater	340
HELAN COUNTY		McCleary	1405	Unincorporated Areas	2100	Tacoma	2717	Yelm	340
Inincorporated Areas	0400	Montesano		Centralia	2101	University Place	2719	<b>WAHKIAKUM COUNTY</b>	
ashmere	0401	Oakville		Chehalis	2102	Wilkeson	2718	Unincorporated Areas	350
helan (City)		Ocean Shores		Morton		SAN JUAN COUNTY		Cathlamet	
Intiat		Westport		Mossyrock		Unincorporated Areas	2800	WALLA WALLA COUN	
			1700	Napavine			2801		
eavenworth		ISLAND COUNTY	1500				2001	Unincorporated Areas	
Venatchee	. 0405	Unincorporated Areas		Pe Ell		SKAGIT COUNTY	0000	College Place	
CLALLAM COUNTY	0=0=	Coupeville		Toledo		Unincorporated Areas	2900	Prescott	
Inincorporated Areas		Langley	1502	Vadar		Anacortes	2901	Waitsburg	
orks		Oak Harbor	1503	Winlock	2109	Burlington	2902	Walla Walla (City)	3604
Port Angeles	0502	JEFFERSON COUNTY		LINCOLN COUNTY		Concrete	2903	WHATCOM COUNTY	
Sequim		Unincorporated Areas	1600	Unincorporated Areas	2200	Hamilton	2904	Unincorporated Areas	370
LARK COUNTY		Port Townsend	1601	Almira	2201	La Conner	2905	Bellingham	
Inincorporated Areas	0600	KING COUNTY		Creston		Lyman		Blaine	
attle Ground		Unincorporated Areas	1700	Davenport		Mount Vernon		Everson	
		•					2908		
amas		Algona		Harrington		-	2900	Ferndale	
a Center		Auburn/King		Odessa		SKAMANIA COUNTY		Lynden	
Ridgefield		Beaux Arts Village	1703	Reardan		Unincorporated Areas		Nooksack	
ancouver		Bellevue	1704	Sprague	2207	North Bonneville	3001	Sumas	3707
Vashougal	. 0606	Black Diamond	1705	Wilbur	2208	Stevenson	3002	WHITMAN COUNTY	
'acolt		Bothell/King	1706	MASON COUNTY		SNOHOMISH COUNTY		Unincorporated Areas	380
COLUMBIA COUNTY		Burien		Unincorporated Areas	2300	Unincorporated Areas	3100	Albion	
Inincorporated Areas	0700	Carnation		Shelton		Arlington		Colfax	
ayton		Clyde Hill		OKANOGAN COUNTY		Bothell/Snohomish		Colton	
Starbuck		Covington		Unincorporated Areas	2400	Brier		Endicott	
COWLITZ COUNTY	0702	_		Brewster					
	0000	Des Moines				Darrington		Farmington	
Inincorporated Areas		Duvall	1/10	Conconully		Edmonds		Garfield	
Castle Rock		Enumclaw	1711	Coulee Dam		Everett		La Cross	
(alama		Federal Way	1732	Elmer City		Gold Bar		Lamont	
Celso	0803	Hunts Point		Nespelem		Granite Falls		Malden	3809
ongview	0804	lssahquah	1714	Okanogan (City)	2406	Index	3108	Oaksdale	3810
Voodland		Kenmore		Omak	2407	Lake Stevens	3109	Palouse	
OUGLAS COUNTY		Kent		Oroville		Lynnwood		Pullman	381
Inincorporated Areas	0900	Kirkland		Pateros		Marysville		Rosalia	
				Riverside		Mill Creek		St. John	
		Lake Forest Park							
ast Wenatchee		Maple Valley		Tonasket		Monroe	3112	Tekoa	
Mansfield		Medina		Twisp		Mountlake Terrace	3113	Uniontown	381
Rock Island		Mercer Island		Winthrop	2413			YAKIMA COUNTY	
Vaterville		Milton/King	1731	PACIFIC COUNTY		Snohomish (City)		Unincorporated Areas	
ERRY COUNTY		Newcastle	1736	Unincorporated Areas	2500	Stanwood		Grandview	
Inincorporated Areas	1000	Normandy Park		Ilwaco		Sultan		Granger	
Republic		North Bend		Long Beach		Woodway		Harrah	
RANKLIN COUNTY		Pacific/King		Raymond		SPOKANE COUNTY		Mabton	390
	1100				2504		3200		
nincorporated Areas		Redmond		South Bend		Unincorporated Areas		Moxee City	
onnell		Renton		PEND OREILLE COUNT		Airway Heights		Naches	
ahlotus		Sammamish		Unincorporated Areas		Cheney	3202	Selah	
lesa		Sea Tac		Cusick	2601	Deer Park	3203	Sunnyside	
asco		Seattle	1726	lone		Fairfield	3204	Tieton	390
ARFIELD COUNTY		Shoreline		Metaline		Latah	3205	Toppenish	
AIN ILLD COUNT	1200	Skykomish		Metaline Falls		Liberty Lake	3212	Union Gap	
		Snoqualmie		Newport		Medical Lake		Wapato	
Inincorporated Areas	7201	JIIOqualitilo			_555				
Inincorporated Areas omeroy	1201	Tukwila	1720	PIERCE COLINITY				Vakima // 'it\/\	
Inincorporated Areas Comeroy BRANT COUNTY		Tukwila		PIERCE COUNTY	2700	Millwood	3207	Yakima (City)	
Inincorporated Areas comeroy iRANT COUNTY Inincorporated Areas	1300	Woodinville	1735	Unincorporated Areas		Rockford	3208	Zillah	
nincorporated Areas omeroy RANT COUNTY nincorporated Areas oulee City	1300	Woodinville Yarrow Point	1735	Unincorporated Areas Auburn/Pierce	2724	Rockford Spangle	3208 3209		
Inincorporated Areas comeroy RANT COUNTY	1300	Woodinville	1735	Unincorporated Areas	2724	Rockford	3208 3209		

Unincorporated Areas are locations outside incorporated limits.