

Leasehold Excise Tax Return

Publicly Owned Property

ACCOUNT ID _____

NAME __

		STREET ADDRE	:SS				
		CITY, STATE, ZIF	o				
Revenue or call (360) 534-1	le to the Washington \$503 option 4. to file electronically, g	go to our website at dor.wa.g	ue. Should assistance be nece gov and sign up for e-file. If you	essary, write to the Department of u are a new filer and need additional			
Regular Leases	, , ,						
Tax Code Area*	Location Code (On Back)	Taxable Rent Due	Tax Due 12.84% (.1284 X Taxable Rent)	Regular Lessee Name			
	Subtotal Regu	ular Lease Tax Due					
Product Leases **							
		ulture or marine products to the r the proceeds from the sale of		or rent to be paid by the delivery of a			
Tax Code Area*	Location Code (On Back)	Taxable Rent Due	Tax Due 12.84% Less 4.24% Credit (.0860 X Taxable Rent)	Products Lessee Name			
	Subs	total Product Lease Tax Due					
* Tax Code Areas are obtaine ** Must meet definition of "Pro	dfrom your county asses	ssor.					
DUE DATE: 9% Penalty Asses		56-29A-100.		Totals			
19% Penalty Asses 29% Penalty Asses	sed After sed After	Tax I	Due				
If the due date falls on a weekend or legal holiday, the due date is extended to the next business day.			Penalty, if Applicable				
▶ Signature		(Minin	(Minimum \$ 5.00)				
	Date		al Amount Due				
REV 86 0061e	(3/14/24)	For tax assistance 1-800-647-7706.	e or to request this document in an Feletype (TTY) users may use the	alternate format, please call Washington Relay Service by calling 711			

WASHINGTON STATE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUELocation Codes

ADAMS COUNTY	Code	GRANT COUNTY (cont)		KITSAP COUNTY (cont)		PIERCE COUNTY (cont)		SPOKANE COUNTY (co	,
Inincorporated Areas		George		Bainbridge Island		Carbonado	2703	Waverly	3211
atton	0101	Grand Coulee		Bremerton		DuPont	2704	STEVENS COUNTY	
nd		Hartline		Port Orchard		Eatonville	2705	Unincorporated Areas	
thello		Krupp		Poulsbo	1803	Edgewood		Chewelah	
itzville		Mattawa		KITTITAS COUNTY		Fife	2706	Colville	
/ashtucna	0105	Moses Lake	1309	Unincorporated Areas	1900	Fircrest		Kettle Falls	330
SOTIN COUNTY		Quincy	1310	Cle Elum	1901	Gig Harbor	2708	Marcus	3304
nincorporated Areas	0200	Royal City	1311	Ellensburg		Lakewood		Northport	330
sotin (City)		Soap Lake		Kittitas (City)		Milton/Pierce		Springdale	
Clarkston		Warden		Roslyn		Orting		THURSTON COUNTY	
BENTON COUNTY	0202	Wilson Creek		South Cle Elum	1905	Pacific/Pierce		Unincorporated Areas	3400
Inincorporated Areas	0300	GRAYS HARBOR COUN		KLICKITAT COUNTY	1300	Puyallup			
					2000			Bucoda	
enton City		Unincorporated Areas		Unincorporated Areas		Roy		Lacey	
Cennewick		Aberdeen		Bingen		Ruston		Olympia	
Prosser		Cosmopolis		Goldendale		South Prairie		Rainier	
Richland	0304	Elma		White Salmon	2003	Steilacoom		Tenino	
Vest Richland	0305	Hoquiam	1404	LEWIS COUNTY		Sumner	2716	Tumwater	340
HELAN COUNTY		McCleary	1405	Unincorporated Areas	2100	Tacoma	2717	Yelm	340
Inincorporated Areas	0400	Montesano	1406	Centralia	2101	University Place	2719	WAHKIAKUM COUNTY	
ashmere	0401	Oakville		Chehalis		Wilkeson		Unincorporated Areas	350
Chelan (City)		Ocean Shores		Morton		SAN JUAN COUNTY		Cathlamet	
ntiat		Westport		Mossyrock		Unincorporated Areas	2800	WALLA WALLA COUN	
		ISLAND COUNTY	1-00	Napavine			2801		
eavenworth			1500			-	200 I	Unincorporated Areas	
Venatchee	0405	Unincorporated Areas		Pe Ell		SKAGIT COUNTY	0000	College Place	
CLALLAM COUNTY		Coupeville		Toledo		Unincorporated Areas	2900	Prescott	
Inincorporated Areas		Langley		Vadar		Anacortes	2901	Waitsburg	
orks		Oak Harbor		Winlock	2109	Burlington	2902	Walla Walla (City)	3604
ort Angeles	0502	JEFFERSON COUNTY		LINCOLN COUNTY		Concrete	2903	WHATCOM COUNTY	
Sequim		Unincorporated Areas	1600	Unincorporated Areas	2200	Hamilton		Unincorporated Areas	370
LARK COUNTY		Port Townsend		Almira		La Conner		Bellingham	
Inincorporated Areas	0600	KING COUNTY	1001	Creston		Lyman	2906		
			1700			Mount Vernon		Blaine	
attle Ground		Unincorporated Areas		Davenport				Everson	
Camas		Algona		Harrington		Sedro Woolley	2908	Ferndale	
a Center		Auburn/King	1702	Odessa		SKAMANIA COUNTY		Lynden	370
Ridgefield		Beaux Arts Village	1703	Reardan		Unincorporated Areas	3000	Nooksack	
/ancouver	0605	Bellevue	1704	Sprague	2207	North Bonneville	3001	Sumas	370
Vashougal	0606	Black Diamond	1705	Wilbur	2208	Stevenson	3002	WHITMAN COUNTY	
/acolt		Bothell/King		MASON COUNTY		SNOHOMISH COUNTY		Unincorporated Areas	3800
COLUMBIA COUNTY		Burien		Unincorporated Areas	2300	Unincorporated Areas	3100	Albion	
Inincorporated Areas	0700	Carnation		Shelton		Arlington		Colfax	
Dayton		Clyde Hill		OKANOGAN COUNTY	2001	Bothell/Snohomish		Colton	
		· ·		Unincorporated Areas	2400				
Starbuck	0702	Covington		•		Brier		Endicott	
COWLITZ COUNTY	0000	Des Moines		Brewster		Darrington		Farmington	
Inincorporated Areas		Duvall	1710	Conconully		Edmonds		Garfield	
Castle Rock		Enumclaw	1711	Coulee Dam		Everett		La Cross	380
(alama	0802	Federal Way	1732	Elmer City	2404	Gold Bar	3106	Lamont	3808
(elso	0803	Hunts Point		Nespelem	2405	Granite Falls		Malden	3809
ongview	0804	Issahquah		Okanogan (City)	2406	Index	3108	Oaksdale	3810
Voodland	0805	Kenmore		Omak		Lake Stevens	3109	Palouse	
OUGLAS COUNTY		Kent		Oroville		Lynnwood		Pullman	381
Inincorporated Areas	0000								
		Kirkland		Pateros.		Marysville		Rosalia	
ridgeport		Lake Forest Park		Riverside		Mill Creek		St. John	
ast Wenatchee		Maple Valley		Tonasket		Monroe	3112	Tekoa	
/lansfield		Medina		Twisp		Mountlake Terrace	3113	Uniontown	381
Rock Island	0904	Mercer Island	1719	Winthrop	2413	Mukilteo		YAKIMA COUNTY	
Vaterville		Milton/King	1731	PACIFIC COUNTY		Snohomish (City)		Unincorporated Areas	390
ERRY COUNTY		Newcastle		Unincorporated Areas	2500	Stanwood		Grandview	
Inincorporated Areas	1000	Normandy Park		Ilwaco		Sultan		Granger	
Republic		North Bend		Long Beach		Woodway		Harrah	
RANKLIN COUNTY	1001					SPOKANE COUNTY	31.0	Mahton	300 090
	1100	Pacific/King		Raymond			2200	Mabton	
nincorporated Areas		Redmond		South Bend	2504	Unincorporated Areas	3200	Moxee City	
onnell		Renton		PEND OREILLE COUNT		Airway Heights	3201	Naches	
ahlotus		Sammamish		Unincorporated Areas		Cheney	3202	Selah	
	1103	Sea Tac	1733	Cusick	2601	Deer Park	3203	Sunnyside	390
lesa		Seattle		lone		Fairfield	3204	Tieton	
		Shoreline		Metaline		Latah	3205	Toppenish	
lesa asco GARFIELD COUNTY				Metaline Falls		Liberty Lake	3212	Union Gap	
asco ARFIELD COUNTY	1200	Skykomish					· -		
asco ARFIELD COUNTY nincorporated Areas		Skykomish			2605	Medical Lake	3206		201
asco ARFIELD COUNTY Inincorporated Areas omeroy		Snoqualmie	1728	Newport	2605	Medical Lake	3206	Wapato	
asco ARFIELD COUNTY nincorporated Areas omeroy RANT COUNTY	1201	Snoqualmie Tukwila	1728 1729	Newport PIERCE COUNTY		Millwood	3207	Wapato Yakima (City)	391
asco ARFIELD COUNTY nincorporated Areas omeroy RANT COUNTY nincorporated Areas	1201	Snoqualmie Tukwila Woodinville	1728 1729 1735	Newport	2700	Millwood Rockford	3207 3208	Wapato	391
ARFIELD COUNTY nincorporated Areas meroy RANT COUNTY nincorporated Areas oulee City	1201	Snoqualmie Tukwila Woodinville Yarrow Point	1728 1729 1735	Newport PIERCE COUNTY Unincorporated Areas Auburn/Pierce	2700 2724	Millwood Rockford Spangle	3207 3208 3209	Wapato Yakima (City)	391
asco ARFIELD COUNTY Inincorporated Areas omeroy	1201	Snoqualmie Tukwila Woodinville	1728 1729 1735	Newport	2700 2724	Millwood Rockford	3207 3208	Wapato Yakima (City)	391

Unincorporated Areas are locations outside incorporated limits.