SST Mitigation Advisory Committee Members and Staff

Present Committee Members Aaron BeMiller Finance Director City of Kent (253) 856-5260 abemiller@kentwa.gov

Mary Albert Budget Manager Community Transit (425) 348-2322

mary.albert@commtrans.org

Lyman Howard Finance Director and Assistant City Manager City of Sammamish (425) 295-0590 lhoward@ci.sammamish.wa.us

Glen Lee Assistant Finance Director City of Seattle (206) 510-3853 Glen.lee@seattle.gov

Gary Prince
Senior Program Manager
King County Metro
(206) 477-6017
Gary.prince@kingcounty.gov

Former Committee Members Gary Alexander, Deputy Auditor/Finance, Thurston County Paula Barry, Interim Finance Director, City of Kent

John Bartz, Budget Director, Thurston County Commissioner's Office

Geri Beardsley, Executive Director, Washington State Transit Association

Emmett Heath, Director of Administration, Community Transit

Bob Jean, City of University Place

Jim Justin, Assistant Director, Intergovernmental Relations, Association of

WA Cities

Julie Murray, Policy Director, WA State Association of Counties

Bob Nachlinger, CFO, City of Kent

James Turpie, Chief Operating Officer, Community Transit Iwen Wang, Assistant City Manager, City of Federal Way Peter Thein, Executive Director, WA State Transit Association

SST Mitigation Advisory Committee Members and Staff,

Continued

Technical Advisors Dean Carlson, Revenue Analyst

Senate Ways & Means

(360) 786-7305

Carlson.dean@leg.wa.gov

Jeffrey Mitchell House Finance (360) 786-7139

Mitchell_je@leg.wa.gov

Jim Schmidt, Senior Forecasting Coordinator

Office of Financial Management

(360) 902-0595

Jim.schmidt@ofm.wa.gov

DOR Staff

Gil Brewer

Debra Conn Kim Davis

Joyce Fouts Miki Gearhart

Don Gutmann Tim Jennrich

Dionna Klotz

Beth Leech Kathy Oline

Bob Petteys

Kim Schmanke

Larry Schmitt

Valerie Torres

Andy Van Gerpen

Patti Wilson