Tax Structure Work Group Members

Name & Title	Representing	Term
Senator Noel Frame, Co-Chair	Senate Democratic Caucus	2019 - 2023
Senator Keith Wagoner, Co-Chair	Senate Republican Caucus	2019 - 2023
Representative Pat Sullivan	House Democratic Caucus	2019 - 2022
Representative Amy Walen	House Democratic Caucus	2022 - 2023
Representative April Berg	House Democratic Caucus	2022 - 2023
Representative Ed Orcutt	House Republican Caucus	2019 - 2023
Representative Jesse Young	House Republican Caucus	2019 - 2022
Senator Joe Nguyen	Senate Democratic Caucus	2019 - 2022
Senator Lisa Wellman	Senate Democratic Caucus	2019 - 2023
Senator Phil Fortunato	Senate Republican Caucus	2021 - 2023
Scott Merriman, Legislative Liaison	Office of the Governor	2019 - 2023
Dean Carlson, Senior Tax Policy Coordinator	Department of Revenue	2019 - 2023
Mayor Anne McEnerny-Ogle (Vancouver)	Association of Washington Cities	2019 - 2023
Derek Young, Pierce County Councilmember	Washington State Association of Counties	2019 - 2022
Commissioner Amanda McKinney (Yakima)	Washington State Association of Counties	2023