## **AGENDA**

## Tax Structure Work Group

Tuesday December 3, 2019 9:30-11:00 AM House Hearing Room A

Call in Number (360) 407-3780 PIN Code 162870# (For Work Group Members Only)

- 1. Call to Order / Introductions

  \*Dean Carlson, Department of Revenue\*
- 2. Selection of Chair(s) Work Group Members
- 3. Overview of the Work Group Proviso *Kathy Oline*, *Department of Revenue*
- 4. Update on Department of Revenue's Work *Kathy Oline*, *Department of Revenue*
- 5. Update on Technical Advisory Group and Consultant Selection *Kathy Oline*, *Department of Revenue*
- 6. Future Meetings *Newly Elected Chair(s)*
- 7. Other

Membership

Michigership	
Name	Representing
Representative Noel Frame	House Democratic Caucus
Representative Pat Sullivan	House Democratic Caucus
Representative Ed Orcutt	House Republican Caucus
Representative Jesse Young	House Republican Caucus
Senator Joe Nguyen	Senate Democratic Caucus
Senator Lisa Wellman	Senate Democratic Caucus
Senator Keith Wagoner	Senate Republican Caucus
	Senate Republican Caucus
Scott Merriman, Legislative Liaison	Office of the Governor
Dean Carlson, Senior Tax Policy Coordinator	Department of Revenue
Mayor Anne McEnerny-Ogle (Vancouver)	Association of Washington Cities
Derek Young, Pierce County Councilmember	Washington State Association of Counties

Tax Structure Work Group Web Page:

https://dor.wa.gov/about/tax-structure-work-group