

## **Qualified Tribal Purchasers**

## The following tribes are "qualified tribes" for purposes of the exemption:

- Confederated Tribes and Bands of the Yakama Nation
- Confederated Tribes of the Chehalis Reservation
- Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation
- Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
- Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs Reservation of Oregon
- Cowlitz Indian Tribe
- Hoh Indian Tribe
- Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe
- Kalispel Indian Community of the Kalispel Reservation
- Lower Elwha Tribal Community
- Lummi Tribe of the Lummi Reservation
- Makah Indian Tribe of the Makah Indian Reservation
- Muckleshoot Indian Tribe
- Nez Perce Tribe
- Nisqually Indian Tribe
- Nooksack Indian Tribe
- Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe
- Puyallup Tribe of the Puyallup Reservation
- Quileute Tribe of the Quileute Reservation
- Quinault Indian Nation
- Samish Indian Nation
- Sauk-Suiattle Indian Tribe
- Shoalwater Bay Indian Tribe of the Shoalwater Bay Indian Reservation
- Skokomish Indian Tribe
- Snoqualmie Indian Tribe
- Spokane Tribe of the Spokane Reservation
- Squaxin Island Tribe of the Squaxin Island Reservation
- Stillaguamish Tribe of Indians of Washington
- Suguamish Indian Tribe of the Port Madison Reservation
- Swinomish Indian Tribal Community
- Tulalip Tribes of Washington
- Upper Skagit Indian Tribe

## The following nonexclusive list of organizations are "qualified intertribal organizations" for purposes of the exemption:

- Columbia River Inter-tribal Fishery Commission (CRITFC).
- Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission (NWIFC).
- Skagit River Systems Cooperative (SRSC)

To request this document in an alternate format, please complete the form <u>dor.wa.gov/AccessibilityRequest</u> or call 360-705-6705. Teletype (TTY) users please dial 711.

(6/14/22) Page 1 of 1