State holiday schedule

2022

Monday, December 26

Christmas Day

 


2023

Monday, January 2

New Year's Day

Monday, January 16

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 20

Presidents' Day

Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

Monday, June 19

Juneteenth Day

Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 4

Labor Day

Friday, November 10

Veterans' Day

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24

Native American Heritage Day

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day