Important!

Dec. 31 is the deadline to apply for the Tax Year 2022 Working Families Tax Credit and get up to $1,200 back. Apply by Dec. 31 at wftc.wa.gov.

El 31 de diciembre es la fecha límite para solicitar el Crédito Tributario para Familias Trabajadoras del año fiscal 2022, y recibir un reembolso de hasta $1,200. Aplique antes del 31 de diciembre en wftc.wa.gov/es.

Report suspected tax fraud in Washington State

Important: Please do not use this form to send any personal or confidential information. Any information provided may be subject to disclosure under the Public Records Act (RCW 42.56).

Report only these types of tax fraud

  1. Unlicensed businesses operating in Washington.
  2. Businesses collecting, but not remitting, retail sales tax.
  3. Out-of-state licensed vehicles, vessels or planes used in Washington when use tax was not paid.

Report all other types of fraud here
Learn about tax and license fraud
Find a licensed business

* Indicates required field.

Please select the subject(s) of your complaint

The Department of Revenue will not contact you regarding your submission. We cannot disclose any information regarding an active investigation.

Important: Please do not use this form to send any personal or confidential information. Any information provided may be subject to disclosure under the Public Records Act (RCW 42.56).